Royce 5’9” Debuts “Signs (Freestyle)” The First Single From “The Heaven Experience EP”


In advance of his March 31 release ofÂThe Heaven Experience EP, platinum-selling, GRAMMY® nominated rapper, songwriter, producer, community activist, and entrepreneurÂRoyce 5’9″ announces the release of the visual for “SIGNS (Freestyle),” the first offering from theÂ6-song EPÂwhich will be available on all DSPs and for sale on iTunes via Heaven Studios Inc. in partnership with The Orchard.Â

Giving fans a sneak peek intoRoyce‘s virtual platform, the Heaven Experience, the visual for “SIGNS (Freestyle),” a high-energy freestyle that displays Royce’s virtuoso on the mic, is built inside a Web3 world that finds Royce forging the path of the unique creation of music videos in Web3.

In partnership withPassage,The Heaven Experienceoffers exclusive opportunities to connect withRoycethroughout 2023.

The Heaven Experiencepassholders will benefit from connecting directly toRoyceand his team, real-time engagement with the community and artists, and access to exclusive songs, performances, interviews, VIP events, meetups, apparel, and more. Passes for the virtual world are available on April 4.

More details about “The Heaven Experience EP” are below:

Royce 5’9″, a lyrical master critically acclaimed as a rapper and considered one of the best in his craft, offers a rare invitation for fans to experience tracks safely tucked away in his vault.

The 6-song never-heard-before offering has one feature by Royce’s mentee and Detroit native,ÂCourtney Bell,Âand was produced almost entirely byÂDJ Pain One, who also created theÂRedman-assisted“Royce & Reggie,”Âmulti-platinum-selling producersÂJ.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueÂon “Look At This,” and long-time collaborator S.T.R.E.E.T.R.U.N.N.E.R.Âon“Signs Of Slowing Up.”

Full Tracklisting For The Heaven Experience EP Below

1. “Signs (Freestyle)” Produced By. S.T.R.E.E.T.R.U.N.N.E.R

2. “Out The Barrell” Produced By. DJ Pain One

3. “Look At This (Uncle Joe)” Produced By. JUSTICE League

4. “Grown Ass Man” Produced By. DJ Pain One

5. “Royce & Reggie” Produced By. DJ Pain One

6. “Ion Wanna” feat. Courtney Bell Produced By. DJ Pain One

Leave a Reply