Radio DJ, TJMS, D.L. Hughley, Rickey Smiley | Radiofacts

Tag : Board of directors

Radio and Music Industry News

Oklahoma Association of Broadcasters Elects Al Eschbach and Vance Harrison for Induction Into the OAB Hall of Fame

Michael Mitchell
The OAB Board of Directors has elected two outstanding Oklahoma broadcasters for induction into the OAB Hall of Fame: Sports Broadcaster, Innovator, and Educator Al...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More