Copyright Society Of The South Elects New Board Members


b7-copyright-picThe Copyright Society of the South has elected a new Board of Directors for the 2014 term. The Board is comprised of music publishers, attorneys, administrators and performing rights representatives. In addition to the officers elected, three (3) new member’s: Karl Braun (Hall Booth Smith, P.C.), Wendi Crosby (Major Bob Music) and Denise Stevens (Loeb & Loeb) were elected to the board in December by CSOS’s membership. Janice Jackson (Travellers Hollow Music LLC), will begin her 8th year tenure as Administrative Director.The new CSOS Board of Directors for 2014:OfficersChairman of the Board – John Barker, ClearBox RightsVice Chairman – Jill Napier, Music Services, Inc.Secretary – Kele Currier, ASCAPTreasurer – Denise Stevens, Loeb & LoebBoard MembersKarl Braun, Hall Booth Smith, P.C.Amy Cranford, Amy Cranford ConsultingWendi Crosby, Major Bob MusicTed Goldthorpe, Sony/ATV MusicMisha Hunke, BMIJohn Rolfe, Rolfe Entertainment LawLifetime Honorary DirectorRichard Frank, Jr.


Leave a Reply