KEVIN HART ANNOUNCES SECOND LEG OF HIS 2022 REALITY CHECK TOUR

0
333

Today, Pollstar’s comedy touring artist of the decade KEVIN HART has announced the second leg of his highly anticipated Reality Check Tour, which kicks off this month. Produced by Live Nation, the global tour will now have 70 dates, with 19 new shows just announced in North America, including stops in San Diego, Toronto, Portland, Seattle, and Kevin’s hometown of Philadelphia. 

Tickets for the second leg of the Reality Check Tour will go on-sale this Friday, June 10th at 10AM local time at KevinHartNation.com. Fans will also have access to a special Live Nation presale beginning Wednesday, June 8th at 10AM local time through Thursday, June 9th at 11:59 PM local time. 

Hailed as one of the highest-earning stand-up comedians of 2019 by Forbes, Hart recently sold out Crypto.com Arena as part of Netflix Is A Joke: The Festival. Additionally, his previous global comedy tour sold out over 100 arenas around the world, and he sold over one million tickets worldwide in 2018 during his Irresponsible Tour. Hart continued to break records with his hometown stand-up performance at Philadelphia’s Lincoln Financial Field during his What Now Tour, marking the first time a comedian sold out an NFL stadium in Philadelphia. 

KEVIN HART – REALITY CHECK TOUR – 2022 DATES: 

Saturday, June 18 – Dublin, IE at 3Arena* 

Sunday, June 19 – Belfast, UK at SSE Arena Belfast* 

Thursday, June 30 – New Orleans, LA at Smoothie King Center* 

Friday, July 1: Reno, NV – Reno Events Center 

Saturday, July 2: Las Vegas, NV – The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas 

Sunday, July 3: Las Vegas, NV – The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas 

Friday, July 8: Atlantic City, NJ – Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena 

Saturday, July 9: Atlantic City, NJ – Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena 

Sunday, July 10: Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse 

Thursday, July 14: Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena            

Friday, July 15: Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena 

Saturday, July 16: Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena 

Sunday, July 17: Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena 

Thursday, July 21: Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater (CO-HEADLINE WITH CHRIS ROCK) 

Friday, July 22: Newark, NJ – Prudential Center (CO-HEADLINE WITH CHRIS ROCK) 

Saturday, July 23: New York, NY – Madison Square Garden (CO-HEADLINE WITH CHRIS ROCK) 

Sunday, July 24: Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center (CO-HEADLINE WITH CHRIS ROCK) 

Monday, July 25: Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center (CO-HEADLINE WITH CHRIS ROCK) 

Thursday, July 28: Boston, MA – TD Garden* 

Friday, July 29: Montreal, QC – Centre Bell* 

Wednesday, August 3: Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena 

Thursday, August 4: Houston, TX – Toyota Center 

Friday, August 5: Houston, TX – Toyota Center 

Saturday, August 6: North Little Rock, AR – Simmons Bank Arena 

Sunday, August 7: Austin, TX – Moody Center 

Wednesday, August 10: San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center 

Thursday, August 11: Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center 

Friday, August 12: Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center 

Saturday, August 13: San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center 

Sunday, August 14: Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center 

Thursday, August 18: Washington, D.C. – Capital One Arena 

Friday, August 19: Washington, D.C. – Capital One Arena 

Saturday, August 20: Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena 

Sunday, August 21: Norfolk, VA – Norfolk Scope Arena 

Thursday, August 25: Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center 

Friday, August 26: Minneapolis, MN – Target Center 

Saturday, August 27: Madison, WI – Alliant Energy Center 

Sunday, August 28: Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum 

Thursday, September 8: Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena 

Friday, September 9: Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena 

Saturday, September 10: Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena 

Sunday, September 11: Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center 

Thursday, September 15: Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena 

Friday, September 16: Orlando, FL – Amway Center 

Saturday, September 17: Miami, FL – FTX Arena 

Sunday, September 18: Miami, FL – FTX Arena 

Thursday, September 22: Chicago, IL – United Center 

Friday, September 23: Chicago, IL – United Center 

Saturday, September 24: St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center 

Friday, September 30: San Jose, CA – SAP Center 

Saturday, October 1: San Francisco, CA – Chase Center 

Friday, October 7: Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center 

Saturday, October 8: Hershey, PA – GIANT Center 

Friday, Oct 14: San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena at San Diego State University 

Sunday, October 16: Denver, CO – Ball Arena 

Friday, October 21: Memphis, TN – FedExForum 

Saturday, October 22: Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center 

Sunday, October 23: Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse 

Friday, October 28: Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center 

Saturday, Oct 29: Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena 

Friday, November 4: Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center 

Saturday, November 5: Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena 

Friday, November 11: Birmingham, AL – Legacy Arena at The BJCC 

Saturday, November 12: Estero, FL – Hertz Arena 

Sunday, November 13: Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena 

Saturday, December 3: Portland, OR – Moda Center 

Sunday, December 4: Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena 

Friday, December 9: Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena 

Friday, December 16: Mashantucket, CT – Foxwoods Resort Casino* 

Saturday, December 17: Mashantucket, CT – Foxwoods Resort Casino* 

*Non-Live Nation dates 

Bolded dates are newly announced 

This event will be a phone-free experience. Use of phones will not be permitted in the performance space.  

Upon arrival at the venue, phones will be secured in individual Yondr pouches that will be opened at the end of the event. Guests maintain possession of their devices at all times and can access them throughout the event only in designated Phone Use Areas within the venue.  

All devices will be re-secured in Yondr pouches before returning to the performance space. All pouches and equipment are routinely sanitized. The Yondr staff is trained and required to follow safety guidelines and hygiene protocols to practice social distancing, minimal contact and wear required personal protective equipment. 

Anyone seen using a device during the performance will be escorted out of the venue by security. We appreciate your cooperation in creating a phone-free experience. 



Subscribe to Radio Facts

* indicates required


Popular Posts


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here