Quantcast
Radio Facts
Industry

Jonas Brothers Bring Down The House On First Night Of Their History Making Tour

Nick, Kevin and Joe Jonas perform during the opening show of the Jonas BrothersÕ Happiness Begins Tour presented by American Airlines and Mastercard

The Jonas Brothers kicked off their Happiness Begins Tour on Wednesday night at AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL. The GRAMMY® nominated, multiplatinum powerhouse trio was joined by special guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw. Fans were also surprised by the electric, special surprise performance of their newest and first Latin collaboration “RUNAWAY” with Colombian super star, Sebastián Yatra, the Latin Urban icon Daddy Yankee, and Latinx singer Natti Natasha.

Produced by Live Nation, the “Happiness Begins Tour Presented by American Airlines and Mastercard” will now total an astounding 73 shows across Canada, Mexico and the U.S., making it the biggest Jonas Brothers tour ever. See images below.

Jonas Brothers “Happiness Begins Tour” 2019 Dates:

Wednesday, August 7, 2019          Miami, FL                   AmericanAirlines Arena

Friday, August 9, 2019                    Orlando, FL               Amway Center

Saturday, August 10, 2019             Tampa, FL                 Amalie Arena

Monday, August 12, 2019              Atlanta, GA                State Farm Arena

Wednesday, August 14, 2019       Raleigh, NC               PNC Arena

Thursday, August 15, 2019            Washington, DC       Capital One Arena

Saturday, August 17, 2019            Boston, MA               TD Garden

Sunday, August 18, 2019               Philadelphia, PA       Wells Fargo Center

Monday, August 19, 2019              Albany, NY                Times Union Center

Wednesday, August 21, 2019       Uncasville, CT          Mohegan Sun Arena

Friday, August 23, 2019                 Toronto, ON              Scotiabank Arena

Saturday, August 24, 2019            Toronto, ON              Scotiabank Arena

Tuesday, August 27, 2019             Buffalo, NY                KeyBank Center

Thursday, August 29, 2019            New York, NY           Madison Square Garden

Friday, August 30, 2019                 New York, NY           Madison Square Garden

Saturday, August 31, 2019            Hershey, PA              Hersheypark Stadium

Tuesday, September 3, 2019        Pittsburgh, PA          PPG Paints Arena

Wednesday, September 4, 2019   University Park, PA  Bryce Jordan Center

Thursday, September 5, 2019       Columbus, OH          Schottenstein Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019        Detroit, MI                  Little Caesars Arena

Sunday, September 8, 2019          Grand Rapids, MI     Van Andel Arena

Tuesday, September 10, 2019      Nashville, TN            Bridgestone Arena

Wednesday, September 11, 2019Cincinnati, OH           U.S. Bank Arena

Friday, September 13, 2019          Indianapolis, IN        Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, September 14, 2019     St. Louis, MO            Enterprise Center

Monday, September 16, 2019       St. Paul, MN              Xcel Energy Center

Tuesday, September 17, 2019      Milwaukee, WI          Fiserv Forum

Thursday, September 19, 2019     Chicago, IL                United Center

Friday, September 20, 2019          Chicago, IL                United Center

Sunday, September 22, 2019        Kansas City, MO      Sprint Center

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Dallas, TX                 American Airlines Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019     Houston, TX              Toyota Center

Friday, September 27, 2019          San Antonio, TX       AT&T Center

Sunday, September 29, 2019        Tulsa, OK                  BOK Center

Tuesday, October 1, 2019              Denver, CO               Pepsi Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019            Salt Lake City, UT    Vivint Smart Home Arena

Saturday, October 5, 2019             Phoenix, AZ              Talking Stick Resort Arena

Sunday, October 6, 2019               Anaheim, CA            Honda Center

Tuesday, October 8, 2019              San Francisco, CA   Chase Center

Friday, October 11, 2019                Vancouver, BC         Rogers Arena

Saturday, October 12, 2019           Tacoma, WA             Tacoma Dome

Sunday, October 13, 2019             Portland, OR             Moda Center

Tuesday, October 15, 2019           Sacramento, CA       Golden 1 Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019          San Diego, CA          Pechanga Arena

Friday, October 18, 2019                Las Vegas, NV         MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, October 20, 2019             Los Angeles, CA      Hollywood Bowl

Monday, October 21, 2019             Los Angeles, CA      Hollywood Bowl

Monday, October 28, 2019             Monterrey, Mexico   Auditorio Citibanamex

Wednesday, October 30, 2019      Mexico City, Mexico Sports Palace

Saturday, November 2, 2019         Guadalajara, MexicoAuditorio Telmex

Tuesday, November 12, 2019       New Orleans, LA      Smoothie King Center

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Birmingham, AL        Legacy Arena at BJCC

Friday, November 15, 2019            Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019       Orlando, FL               Amway Center

Sunday, November 17, 2019         Jacksonville, FL        Vystar Memorial Coliseum

Tuesday, November 19, 2019       Atlanta, GA                Infinite Energy Arena

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Charlotte, NC            Spectrum Center

Friday, November 22, 2019            Newark, NJ               Prudential Center

Saturday, November 23, 2019       Brooklyn, NY             Barclays Center

Sunday, November 24, 2019         Boston, MA               TD Garden

Tuesday, November 26, 2019       Toronto, ON              Scotiabank Arena

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Montreal, BC             Bell Centre

Thursday, November 29, 2019      Atlantic City, NJ        Boardwalk Hall

Saturday, November 30, 2019       Baltimore, MD           Royal Farms Arena

Tuesday, December 3, 2019          Rosemont, IL            Allstate Arena

Wednesday, December 4, 2019    Omaha, NE               CHI Health Center

Friday, December 6, 2019              Dallas, TX                  American Airlines Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019         Austin, TX                  Frank Erwin Center

Tuesday, December 10, 2019       Phoenix, AZ              Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, December 12, 2019 Oakland, CA             Oracle Arena

Saturday, December 14, 2019       Los Angeles, CA      The Forum

Sunday, December 15, 2019         Los Angeles, CA      The Forum

Jordan McGraw performs during the opening show of the Jonas Brothers’ Happiness Begins Tour presented by American Airlines and Mastercard
Jordan McGraw performs during the opening show of the Jonas Brothers’ Happiness Begins Tour presented by American Airlines and Mastercard
Bebe Rexha performs during the opening show of the Jonas Brothers’ Happiness Begins Tour presented by American Airlines and Mastercard
Nick, Kevin and Joe Jonas perform during the opening show of the Jonas BrothersÕ Happiness Begins Tour presented by American Airlines and Mastercard
Kevin Jonas perform during the opening show of the Jonas BrothersÕ Happiness Begins Tour presented by American Airlines and Mastercard
Bebe Rexha performs during the opening show of the Jonas Brothers’ Happiness Begins Tour presented by American Airlines and Mastercard
See the Most Read Stories of 2019



Leave a Comment

4 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Share
Pin2
WhatsApp