Most Read Today


Ahead of his 38th birthday on Sunday, the multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning music icon Lil Wayne is celebrating with the release of Tha Carter V Deluxe Edition. Released via Young Money Records/Republic Records, the deluxe version adds seven new, unreleased tracks and three previously released stand-alones for this 33-song edition which includes new contributions from Raekwon, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane and Post Malone. Originally released in 2018, this 12th studio album gave Lil Wayne his fourth No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and third-largest streaming week ever behind Drake and Post Malone.

Tha Carter V Deluxe Edition adds to Wayne’s 2020 hot-streak. Kicking off the year with the release of Funeral (listen HERE), Wayne earned his fifth No. 1 album on the U.S. Billboard 200 Chart – joining Tha Carter V (2018), Tha Carter IV (2011), I Am Not a Human Being (2010) and Tha Carter III (2008). During the height of quarantine, Wayne showcased his undeniable talent as a host with the launch of the highly successful- Young Money Radio – on Apple Music (revisit the first season HERE), which featured an all-star lineup of guests including Dr. Dre, Drake, Eminem, Nicki Minaj, Twitter CEO Jack Dorsey, Dr. Anthony Fauci , Kevin Hart and many more.

This summer, Wayne celebrated the 5th anniversary of the Free Weezy Album (FWA) by dropping the project on all digital streaming platforms (listen HERE). He also recently released the fan-favorite, critically acclaimed No Ceilings mixtape (listen HERE) on all digital streaming platforms.

The full tracklisting for Tha Carter V Deluxe Edition can be found below:

  • Life Of Mr. Carter
  • Holy
  • More To The Story (feat. Raekwon)
  • Scottie
  • F Him Good
  • Siri (feat. 2 Chainz)
  • Lost
  • In This House (feat. Gucci Mane)
  • What About Me (feat. Post Malone)
  • Hasta La Vista
  • I Love You Dwayne
  • Don’t Cry (feat. XXXTENTACION)
  • Dedicate
  • Uproar
  • Let It Fly (feat. Travis Scott)
  • Can’t Be Broken
  • Dark Side Of The Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  • Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  • What About Me (feat. Sosamann)
  • Open Letter
  • Famous (Feat. Reginae Carter)
  • Problems
  • Dope Ni**az (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  • Hittas
  • Took His Time
  • Open Safe
  • Start This Sh*t Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine)
  • Demon
  • Mess
  • Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea)
  • Perfect Strangers
  • Used 2
  • Let It All Work Out



Top 10s

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

Latest article