Quantcast
Radio Facts
Home » BLOG » JONAS BROTHERS TAKE OVER THE ELLEN DEGENERES SHOW
Industry

JONAS BROTHERS TAKE OVER THE ELLEN DEGENERES SHOW


will cast in “”. The trio visited GRAMMY museum for special performance and launch of exclusive “Happiness Begins Tour” pop-up experience in LA. Their new album “Happiness Begins” received a certified platinum, while the sold out tour of the album has started.

take over The for an memorable episode filled with laughs and a performance of their latest single “Only Human.” What’s more, Nick Jonas announces that he will join the cast of NBC’s The Voice as a coach on forthcoming Season 18. Be sure to tune in!

Last night, the Grammy nominated trio visited the GRAMMY Museum for a special in-depth Q&A moderated by Scott Goldman and an intimate stripped-down performance. The appearance also marked the launch of an exclusive LA pop-up store for the Jonas Brothers Happiness Begins tour. Fans may visit and purchase exclusive merchandise from the shop through November 3rd, 2019.

The activation extends a historic run for the boys. Their blockbuster comeback album Happiness Begins [Republic Records], just achieved a platinum certification from the RIAA and the band received plaques at last night’s Grammy Museum event.

Right now, the iconic group are performing in arenas across the country on their sold-out Happiness Begins Tour. Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw support. Check out the full itinerary below.
Be on the lookout for more big news and moves from Jonas Brothers.

The preeminent male group of this century, Jonas Brothers opened the floodgates for a new era of titans in pop music. Following a six-year hiatus, Jonas Brothers took 2019 by storm with the surprise release of their critically acclaimed and widely successful single “Sucker.” “Sucker” debuted at number 1 on Billboard’s Hot 100, becoming the first #1 for the band and the first #1 debut from a group this century. The song was a cultural phenomenon this summer, dominating at #1 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, where it led for eight weeks.

Making history once more, the band released their platinum selling album, Happiness Begins, which debuted at #1 upon its release, marking the biggest opening by a group in three years. The album became the third #1 album of the Jonas Brother’s career and represented a landmark moment for the group and pop at large as they retain the place at the top of the charts they claimed a decade ago.

Most recently, the band took home a 2019 MTV Video Music Award for “Best Pop Video,” and two 2019 Teen Choice Awards for “Artist Of The Decade” and “Choice Summer Group.”

These achievements solidified Jonas Brothers’ return as the biggest pop moment of 2019.

Jonas Brothers “Happiness Begins Tour” 2019 Dates:

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 San Francisco, CA Chase Center

Friday, October 11, 2019 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Saturday, October 12, 2019 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome

Sunday, October 13, 2019 Portland, OR Moda Center

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019 San Diego, CA Pechanga Arena

Friday, October 18, 2019 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, October 20, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl

Monday, October 21, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl

Sunday, October 27, 2019 Monterrey, MX Auditorio Citibanamex

Monday, October 28, 2019 Monterrey, MX Auditorio Citibanamex

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Mexico City, MX Sports Palace

Thursday, October 31, 2019 Mexico City, MX Sports Palace

Saturday, November 2, 2019 Guadalajara, MX Auditorio Telmex

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center

Friday, November 15, 2019 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019 Orlando, FL Amway Center

Sunday, November 17, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Vystar Memorial Coliseum

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Arena

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center

Friday, November 22, 2019 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Saturday, November 23, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Sunday, November 24, 2019 Boston, MA TD Garden

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Friday, November 29, 2019 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall

Saturday, November 30, 2019 Baltimore, MC Royal Farms Arena

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Omaha, NE Chi Health Center

Friday, December 6, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena

Thursday, December 12, 2019 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

Saturday, December 14, 2019 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

*Bebe Rexha not performing

Related posts

TIG RECORDS NEWEST ARTIST LIL BIKE DROPS VISUAL FOR “LIVE MY LIFE”

Tobi

IHEARTMEDIA DETROIT’S MIX 92.3 PRESENTS 20TH ANNUAL SISTA STRUT BREAST CANCER WALK

Ace

Dr. Martens Music & Film Concert Series In L.A. w/ ‘De’Wayne Jackson

alex

Knoxville Radio’s Rich Bailey Joins Cumulus Knoxville as Program Director for Legendary Country Station WIVK-FM

alex

Ola Ray from Michael Jackson’s Thriller Video, Does Tribute (vid)

Kevin Ross

AWARD-WINNING HIT MAKER TRAVIS GREENE RELEASES NEW TRACK AND VIDEO “RESPOND”

alex

Leave a Comment

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Pin
WhatsApp