Los Angeles, CA) – After building anticipation with one banger after another, multiplatinum Brooklyn phenomenon Flipp Dinero officially unleashes his brand new project, Love For Guala, today.

Get it HERE via We The Best Music Group/Cinematic Music Group/Epic Records.

By carefully assembling a bold body of work, he set the stage to make a statement. Among the stacked tracklisting, “If I Tell You” has already surpassed 10.6 million Spotify streams, while the recent single “How I Move” [feat. Lil Baby] nears 1 million Spotify streams.

Not to mention, it incited enthusiastic critical applause within a week since dropping. About“How I Move,” Billboard wrote, “Led by Dinero’s entrancing melodies, the hard-hitting anthem finds Dinero and Baby seeking respect on what is likely to be another chart hit,” andVibe dubbed it, “a hustling anthem.”

To celebrate the release, Flipp also uncovered the music video for “Westside.” Revved-up with airtight verses and a hypnotic hook, he and his crew run the streets on four-wheelers before pulling up to a chop shop—manned by gorgeous mechanics—in a sleek yellow sports car with butterfly doors wide open. All manner of action ensues!

Guala doubles as an acronym for “God’s Unique Accolade Life Acquired.” Throughout these thirteen tracks, Flipp both levels up and ascends to a new plateau on his own terms. He goes bar-for-bar with fellow New Yorker Jay Critch on the catchy and crunchy “Fritolays.”Meanwhile, “Looking At Me” places him in lockstep alongside superstar Rich The Kid. Everything builds towards the big screen-worthy closer “Till im Gone” [feat. Kodak Black].

Check out the full tracklisting below.

Show Love For Guala and Flipp Dinero now!

The next hip-hop heavyweight in a long line of Brooklyn, NY contenders, Flipp Dinero rose up from the Borough to the top of the charts the old-fashioned way—one anthem at a time. The Haitian-American rapper broke the internet with the 2018 smash “Leave Me Alone.” Not only did it go Top 20 on the Billboard Hot 100 and nab a double-platinum certification, but it also ignited a groundswell of A-list support by the likes of Odell Beckham, JR., Drake, Ty Dolla $ign, Kim Kardashian, Russell Westbrook, Jay Critch, and Joey Bada$$. With half-a-billion streams as of 2019, he received widespread acclaim fromXXL, HipHopDX, HotNewHipHop, Mass Appeal, and more. DJ Khaled also personally signed him as part of joint venture between We The Best Music Group, Cinematic Music Group, and Epic Records. Now, he christens himself as Brooklyn’s latest king on Love For Guala in 2019.

Love For Guala Tracklist

1. Intro

2. How I Move (feat. Lil Baby)

3. Fritolays (feat. Jay Critch)

4. Looking at Me (feat. Rich The Kid)

5. If I Tell You

6. Shawty Do You

7. Take A Lil’ Time

8. Not Too Many

9. Westside

10. Hills

11. Perry

12. Leave Me Alone

13. Till im Gone (feat. Kodak Black)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here