Sleepy Hallow Unveils New Album Titled ‘Boy Meets World



“Sleepy Hallow doesn’t shy away from illustrating the uglier sides of life in his music. He knows his fans feel empowered by seeing other people go through the same struggles as them.” – Complex

“He is exactly what the drill scene has been missing.” – Earmilk

“Look for him to continue establishing his presence as an original voice in the New York rap scene when his upcoming project lands in full.” – HNHH

Today, Winners Circle Entertainment artist Sleepy Hallow releases his new album Boy Meets World via Winners Circle Entertainment/RCA Records.

Produced by Great JohnProject KidzNephxw and Marshmello, the 18-track album includes previously released RIAA Certified Gold single “Die Young” featuring 347aidan as well as “Pain Talk” featuring Lil TJay, Good Girls Ain’t No Fun,” “GBG” featuring Marshmello and “For You” featuring TaTa. Check out the full tracklist below and listen to Boy Meets World HERE.

Sleepy Hallow is the most introspective we have ever seen him in Boy Meets World. He opens up about his mental health, the hardship he has faced in the past year as well as his unwavering friendship with labelmate Sheff G. The album’s highlight is “A N X I E T Y” featuring artist Doechii.

Using an interpolation of an art-pop hit from 2011, Sleepy raps “Fightin’ with my demons and my demons is winnin’ / I feel like, don’t nobody ever feel how I feel.”

While most drill rappers sample classic R&B songs to grasp a sense of nostalgia, Sleepy prefers obscure tracks that he finds at random.

He freestyles in a uniquely syrupy way, floating over melodic beats. This latest builds upon his previous discography and cements him as a mainstay in the drill rap space.

On top of that, Sleepy has accumulated multiple RIAA Certifications. His hit single “2055” has gone double Platinum, as has his “Deep End Freestyle” ft. Foushee. Sleepy’s “Molly” ft. Sheff G, “Breaking Bad” ft. Sheff G, and Still Sleep? have all gone Gold.

Stream Boy Meets World and stay tuned for more from Sleepy Hallow coming soon. 

Boy Meets World tracklist:

01 Driver’s Seat (Intro) 

02 Good Girls Ain’t No Fun 

03 Motion  


05 All The Way 

06 Damn  

07 Cash & Chow  

08 A N X I E T Y feat. Doechii 

09 GBG feat. Marshmello 

10 OTR Freestyle

11 Goodbye  

12 BWV feat. Fivio Foreign 

13 For You feat. TaTa 

14 Pain Talk feat. Lil Tjay 

15 Die Young feat. 347 Aidan  

16 Self Control 

17 Perky Man feat. MarshmelloMikey Bands & Jay Bezzy

18 Purple Heart 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here