HTIAA Names New Officers


On May 22, the HTIAA certified its election results from the general meeting during Alumni Weekend. The following is a list of newly elected officers, taking office June 1, 2017.

President: Donald Fleming 

President-Elect: Matthew Morris

Vice President: Tisha Christopher

 Secretary: Ra Shonna White

 Assistant Secretary: Andrea Mosie 

Corresponding Secretary: Gaynell Carrington-Brown

Financial Secretary: Beverly Bolden

Treasurer: Tracee Fletcher

Historian: Thedencia Horne

Sergeant-at-Arms: Paul Marshall

Representative-to-the-Board: Ronald Fleming

Parliamentarian (to be appointed) 

 Chaplin (to be appointed)

Shop at Macy's