Quantcast
Radio Facts
Music

Meek Mill and Yo Gotti Announce 21-City Nationwide “Against All Odds Tour”

rfocus.org
(PRNewsfoto/Live Nation Entertainment)

Tidal Member Pre-Sale Begins 

 
On July 5th, multi-platinum rap artists Meek Mill and Yo Gotti join forces for the Against All Tour, an epic 21-city summer run produced by Live Nation.

Hailed by Rolling Stone as “one of rap’s few voices for the everyman,” Meek Mill’s most recent and critically acclaimed project “DC4” follows his RIAA gold-certified sophomore album DREAMS WORTH MORE THAN MONEY. Debuting at #1 on Billboard’s “Top Albums,” “Top Rap Albums,” and “Top R&B/Hip-Hop” charts, DREAMS WORTH MORE THAN MONEY also spawned 2 platinum-certified singles.  In addition, the album also won the award for “Top Rap Album” at the 2016 Billboard Music .

Memphis rapper and CMG mogul Yo Gotti released his latest album White Friday this year, and in 2016 achieved the #4 spot on the with The Art of Hustle. His hit song “Down in the DM,” is a platinum-selling success and rose to #1 on Billboard Mainstream R&B/Hip-Hop airplay charts in 2016.

Continuing its commitment to bring fans closer to their favorite artists, TIDAL members will have access to a special pre-sale beginning on Tuesday, May 9th 2017 at 10am. Members can find details for purchasing tickets as well as enter for the chance win tickets to each show at TIDAL.com.

General public can purchase tickets beginning Friday, May 12th starting at 10am.

For complete details and ticket information, please visit livenation.com  

Against All Odds Tour

Date

City

Venue

Wednesday, July 5

Cleveland, OH

Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Thursday, July 6

Indianapolis, IN

Klipsch Music Center

Friday, July 7

Detroit, MI

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill 

Sunday, July 9

St. Louis, MO

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Wednesday, July 12

Boston,

Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell

Friday, July 14

New York, NY

Hammerstein Ballroom

Saturday, July 15

Reading, PA

The Santander Arena

Tuesday, July 18

Baltimore, MD

Pier Six Pavilion

Wednesday, July 19

Charlotte, NC

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Friday, July 21

Atlanta, GA

Lakewood Amphitheatre

Saturday, July 22

Jacksonville,

Daily’s Place

Sunday, July 23

, FL

Bayfront Park Amphitheatre

Tuesday, July 25

Nashville, TN

Nashville Municipal Auditorium

Thursday, July 27

New Orleans, LA

UNO Lakefront Arena

Friday, July 28

Houston,

Revention Music Center

Saturday, July 29

Austin, TX

HEB Center at Cedar Park

Sunday, July 30

Dallas, TX

South Side Ballroom

Tuesday, August 1

Denver, CO

Fillmore Auditorium

Thursday, August 3

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Friday, August 4

Los Angeles, CA

Hollywood Palladium

Tuesday, August 8

Seattle, WA

WaMu Theater

See the Most Read Stories for 2019


Related posts

Did Benjamin Crump’s Communication Skills Help Lose Cases?

Kevin Ross

That Time When Al Jarreau Took Europe By Storm, Over the Rainbow and…

A. Scott Galloway

iHeartMedia Announces the 2nd Annual iHeartRadio Podcast Awards

brittanyshawnte

Snoop Dogg Will Receive Social Leadership Award at Songs of Hope Event

Kevin Ross

RCA Inspiration Celebrates a Win for Top Gospel Song At the 2019 Billboard Music Awards with Koryn Hawthorne’s “Won’t He Do It”

Michael Mitchell

PHOTOS: BTS, Khalid, Halsey, Brendon Urie, and More Artists at Westwood One Backstage at the Billboard Music Awards

Michael Mitchell

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

8 Shares
Share8
Tweet
Share
Reddit
Yum