Home Radio and Music Industry News Benztown and P1 Media Group To Host Free Webinar This Thursday With...

Benztown and P1 Media Group To Host Free Webinar This Thursday With Paige Nienaber of CPR Promotions on “Global Radio Ideas: Uncancellable Promotions for a Cancellable Time”

0

WHO: Benztown, a global leader in radio imaging, voiceover, programming and jingles, P1 Media Group, providing research, strategies and consulting to radio stations worldwide, and Global Radio Ideas Facebook Group. Global Radio Ideas is a part of the Coronavirus Radio Ideas Facebook Group.

WHAT: Benztown and P1 Media Group will host a free webinar for radio professionals around the globe, entitled “Promotions Must Go On! Uncancellable Promotions for a Cancellable Time”. The webinar is fifth in the companies’ “Global Radio Ideas” webinar series from top radio consultants, as radio stations around the world program through the COVID-19 recovery.

The webinar will be hosted by Dave “Chachi” Denes, President, Benztown, and Ken Benson, Partner, P1 Media Group, and will feature special guest, Paige Nienaber, Vice President, Fun & Games, CPR Promotions, who consults over 100 radio stations across the U.S., Canada, Europe and Africa.

The webinar will cover topics including:

  • Promotions that work in a COVID world and those that don’t
  • Why the best ideas will always win & 5 tips to generate better ideas
  • The promotion guaranteed to increase ratings
  • Why New Year’s Eve 2020 will be huge and how to prepare

WHEN: Thursday, September 24, 2020, at 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST/7:00pm CET.

HOW: To register, visit: https://event.webinarjam.com/channel/GlobalRadioWebinars.

WHERE: Upon registering, you will receive a link with webinar information.

Popular Posts


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here