D’Angelo “Live At The Jazz Café, London” Available on CD and Digital Formats Today


Radio Facts: Radio Facts: dangeloWhile the world is still jonz’ing for new D’Angelo music, Virgin/UMe unearths his rare, live performance album entitled Live At The Jazz Café, London, Recorded live on September 14, 1995, the project features D’Angelo’s full concert for the first time ever with five previously unreleased performances including covers of classics from Al Green, Ohio Players and Smokey Robinson. The album is available now on CD and digital formats!


1. Introduction
2. Fencewalk (Mandrill cover)
3. Sweet Sticky Thing (Ohio Players cover)
4. Jonz in My Bones
5. Me and Those Dreamin’ Eyes of Mine
6. Sh*t, Damn, Motherf*cker
7. Cruisin’ (Smokey Robinson cover)
8. I’m Glad You’re Mine (Al Green cover)
9. Lady
10. Announcement
11. Can’t Hide Love
12. Brown Sugar


Shop at Macy's