National Radio Hall of Fame Announces 2015 Presenters


 Radio-Hall-of-FamePresenters attending the nearly sold-out 2015 National Radio Hall of Fame Induction ceremony and celebration on November 5 is a group of distinguished guests in their own right. This year’s presenters include:Neal Boortz, National Radio Hall-of-Famer and former nationally syndicated talk show personality presents to Clark Howard, Atlanta’s News 95-5 and AM 750 WSB-AM, The Clark Howard Show.Blair Garner, fellow Nashville resident, host of the event, and host of America’s Morning Show presents to Dave Ramsey, The Dave Ramsey Show.Mickey Luckoff, former KGO President/GM presents to Ronn Owens, KGO Radio News Talk 810 San Francisco.Tom Poleman, National Programming and iHeardMedia/New York, SVP/Programming/Marketing presents to Elvis Duran, Z100 WHTZ-FM New York, Elvis Duran and the Morning Show.Dan Mason Jr., Operations Manager for HOT 101.5, 97X, 102.5 The Bone and Mason’s son presents to Dan Mason, longtime CBS Radio President/CEO.William “Fuzzy” West and Jason Ryan, two long-time producers of the radio show present to Kurt “Big Boy” Alexander, Real 92.3 KRRL-FM Los Angeles; previously Power 106 FM KPWR Los Angeles.Chris Wheat, former GM of WFBQ-FM 94.7 Indianapolis and Rick Green, current Market President/Indianapolis present to Bob Kevoian & Tom Griswold, The Bob & Tom Show.Norm Winer, Program Director of WXRT-FM 93.1 Chicago acknowledges Scott Muni, the late legendary air personality of WABC-AM and WNEW-FM.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here