14.7 C
New York
Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Emmis Announces Third-Quarter Earnings Call

Must read

EMMIS NY TO RING THE NASDAQ STOCK MARKET CLOSING BELL On Thursday, January 10, 2019, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss third-quarter results. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and EVP/CFO/Treasurer Ryan Hornaday will host the call.After opening comments, Smulyan and Hornaday will respond to questions submitted via email to [email protected] access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.DATE/TIME: Thursday, January 10, 2019Eastern 9 a.m.Central 8 a.m.Mountain 7 a.m.Pacific 6 a.m.CALL NAME/PASSCODE: EmmisMODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Ryan Hornaday

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

Leave a Reply

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article