Home Music WizKid Reveals Track List For “Sounds From The Other Side”

WizKid Reveals Track List For “Sounds From The Other Side”


Nigerian singer/songwriter WizKid unveils the track list for his anxiously anticipated global release Sounds From The Other Side. Available everywhere on July 14th via Starboy/RCA Records/Sony Music International, the project features with Drake, , , $ign, Trey Songz and Bucie.

Leading the way for the project is the first single, “Come Closer” feat. Drake, which has been streamed over 56 million times worldwide, a testament to WizKid’s global appeal.  View the recently released “Come Closer (Redux-Official Video) ft. Drake below.

Sounds From The Other Side track list:
01 Sweet Love
02 Come Closer feat. Drake
03 Naughty Ride feat. Major Lazer
04 African Bad Gyal feat. Chris Brown
05 Daddy Yo
06 One For Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
07 Picture Perfect
08 Nobody
09 Sexy
10 All For Love feat. Bucie
11 Dirty Wine feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12 Gbese feat. Trey Songz

WizKid has achieved worldwide success with his Afrobeats influence and irresistible charisma. The singer’s breakout hit “Ojuelegba” has received over 6.7 million streams on Spotify and garnered over 14.7 million views on YouTube. The track was declared as the 12th best song in 2015 by The Fader. WizKid has been critically acclaimed by outlets such as Vogue, Complex, of Sound, Pitchfork and more. The singer has proven his undeniable stage presence around the world including London’s BBC Radio 1Xtra alongside Kendrick Lamar and , Chris Brown’s “One Hell of a Nite” European tour, One Africa Music Festival at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center and more. Additionally, WizKid has won three MTV Africa Music – Artist of the Year, Best Male and , a BET Award for Best International Act: Africa, and a MOBO Award for Best African Act.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.