Quantcast
Radio Facts
Industry

TIDAL to Exclusively Livestream Yo Gotti’s Seventh Annual Birthday Bash (6/28), “Only the Streets Know” Tour Documentary Coming to TIDAL on 6/26

On Friday, June 28, global music and entertainment streaming platform, TIDAL, will exclusively livestream Yo Gotti’s Birthday Bash. The livestream will feature the Memphis rapper’s seventh annual birthday celebration – a concert in Gotti’s home city where he’ll be bringing out a number of special guests to join him on stage. Beginning at 8pm CT / 9pm ET, members can tune in to TIDAL.com/YoGotti; media can embed using the code here: http://tdl.sh/BdayBash7

“New year, new blessings – Birthday Bash this year is about to reach a new LEVEL!” said Yo Gotti. “Memphis, y’all not ready for what we lined up!”

Leading up to Yo Gotti’s Birthday Bash, an exclusive behind-the-scenes documentary following him on his recent “Only The Streets Know” fan appreciate tour will be released on TIDAL Wednesday, June 26 at 11am CT / 12pm ET. The documentary chronicles the fans, culture, and city love at each stop of the 5 city tour. Visit TIDAL.com/YoGotti to watch the journey behind this unique fan-selected tour experience. Media can embed using the code here: http://tdl.sh/GOTTIDOC

Birthday Bash livestream and “Only The Streets Know” tour documentary add to the growing list of content that TIDAL offers – from albums and singles to concert giveaways, unique events, and artist meet & greets – TIDAL is the destination for fans to connect with their favorite musicians through unique original content and exclusive events.

Leave a Comment

2 Shares
Share
Tweet1
Share
Pin1
WhatsApp