Quantcast
Radio Facts
Home » BLOG » Superstar Gospel Tour: THE KING’S MEN on ABC’s THE VIEW
URBAN

Superstar Gospel Tour: THE KING’S MEN on ABC’s THE VIEW

kings men(NEW , NY) As anticipation across the country grows for this fall’s hottest tour, The ’s Men ““ which features four of the most successful performers in gospel music, Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin and Israel Houghton ““ will give music fans a taste of what’s to come when they perform on ‘s daytime talk show THE VIEW on Tuesday, July 24 (check local listings for airtimes).

In a television first, the four gospel superstars will perform a medley of their best known songs all on the same stage for the THE VIEW audience. It’s a preview of what is shaping up to be one of the biggest gospel music tours in history. The King’s Men tour will hit major venues in 16 U.S. cities beginning on Sunday, September 16th at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, AZ and culminating in Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center on Sunday, October 14th.

Produced by Live Nation Entertainment, tickets for The King’s Men concert tour are on sale now at Ticketmaster.com and Livenation.com.

Between these four gospel music giants, The King’s Men have taken home over a hundred GRAMMY ®, Dove, Stellar, BET, Soul Train, NAACP and . They have appeared on countless mainstream television shows and moved millions of fans at their sold-out live concerts nationally and internationally. Now, for the first time ever, The King’s Men bring all of their incredible and inspirational talents together under the same roof for gospel, R&B and pop music fans across the country.

THE KING‘S MEN TOUR

VENUE
Sun, Sep 16 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Thu, Sep 20 Los Angeles, CA Gibson Amphitheatre
Sat, Sep 22 Concord, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tue, Sep 25 Dallas, Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Thu, Sep 27 Houston, TX Reliant Arena
Fri, Sep 28 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Sun, Sep 30 Miami, AmericanAirlines Arena
Tue, Oct 02 Tampa, FL USF Sun Dome
Thu, Oct 04 Norfolk, VA Constant Convocation Center
Fri, Oct 05 Hartford, CT XL Center
Sat, Oct 06 Washington DC Verizon Center
Sun, Oct 07 Philadelphia, PA The Liacouras Center
Tue, Oct 09 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Center at CSU
Wed, Oct 10 Chicago, United Center
Fri, Oct 12 Detroit, MI
Sun, Oct 14 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Related posts

Why is #NoNotoriety only used for whites?

Rainer Harris

Oliver Stephan Jackson “DJ Big O” Takes on PD/MD Role at WTSX

Hassahn Liggins

Omarion Stops By KBXX

Hassahn Liggins

Chicago’s Soul 106.3 Adds Classic Hip Hop Show

Hassahn Liggins

Angela Bassett Speaks on Bobbi Kristina’s Dismay Surrounding Whitney Houston Film

Hassahn Liggins

Da Brat Talks Giving Female Emcees a New Platform

Hassahn Liggins

Leave a Comment

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Pin
WhatsApp