Home Radio and Music Industry News SOUNDCLOUD’S LIVE CREATOR OFFICE HOURS BEGIN TODAY

SOUNDCLOUD’S LIVE CREATOR OFFICE HOURS BEGIN TODAY

TUNE INTO INSTAGRAM LIVE EVERY WEDNESDAY AND FRIDAY

Wednesdays 5:30PM EST / 2:30PM PST / 10:30PM CET / 9:30PM GMT

Fridays 12PM EST / 9AM PST / 5PM CET / 4PM GMT

’s Creator Office Hours is a biweekly virtual discussion with members of ’s expert staff broadcasting on Instagram live Wednesdays and Fridays each week. As part of ’s developing resources designed to support the creator community amid the coronavirus (COVID-19), Creator Office Hours kicks off Wednesday, March 23rd featuring conversations with rotating members from ’s music, artist relations, and label services team hosting live from their work from home spaces. Aimed to connect and encourage the creator community at this time, the people behind the platform will be taking questions from creators around tips and tricks on how to continue to grow your career, increase interactions with fans, boost revenue, and discuss the day-to-day challenges, changes, and opportunities that the community is facing today. For more info and updates on ’s Creator Office Hours, stay tuned to ’s blog post here

For daily updates on resources and programs developed to support the global creator community, visit SoundCloud’s Keep the Music Going Guide.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here