Exclusive Virtual Press Conferences With 2020 Black Music Honors Award Recipients

Most Read Today

2020 BLACK MUSIC HONORS invites you to two special Zoom press conferencesto celebrate this year’s awards show. GRAMMY® Award-Winner, actress and Broadway star Deborah Cox is the recipient of this year’s Entertainer Icon Award.

Multiple Stellar Awards and Grammy® Award-winner and producer Fred Hammond will receive the Gospel Music Icon Award. Don Jackson, Founder of Central City Productions, show performers Tweet and MAJOR., will be in attendance.

2020 BLACK MUSIC HONORS Virtual Press ConferenceMonday, November 16th at 1PM EST/10AM PT&Wednesday, November 18th at 1PM EST/10AM PTvia Zoom (link to be sent upon confirmation)

CLICK HERE TO RSVP

The deadline to submit your RSVP is Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST. 
**Please note: There will be limited space and no guarantee of admission.

SUBSCRIBE

paste

Top 10s

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

Latest article