Quantcast
Radio Facts
Home » BLOG » Emmis Announces First-Quarter Earnings Call
URBAN

Emmis Announces First-Quarter Earnings Call

We may earn money or products from the companies mentioned in this post.

Emmis_Communications_logoOn Friday, June 28, 2013, Emmis Communications ( will host a conference call to discuss first-quarter earnings. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer Patrick Walsh will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Walsh will respond to questions submitted via email to [email protected]

To access the first-quarter earnings conference call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME: Friday, June 28, 2013

Eastern 9 a.m.
Central 8 a.m.
Mountain 7 a.m.
Pacific 6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 5 p.m. on Friday, July 12 by dialing 402-220-3509

Leave a Comment

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Share
Pin
WhatsApp